till Vertigo Tour till turnésidan

lördag 2006-12-09

Förband: Rocko and the Devils, Pearl Jam


  1. City Of Blinding Lights
  2. Vertigo / Theme From Hawaii 5-0 / She Loves You
  3. Elevation
  4. I Will Follow
  5. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / In A Little While
  6. Beautiful Day / Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band / Blackbird
  7. Angel Of Harlem
  8. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  9. The First Time
  10. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own / La Vie En Rose
  11. Love And Peace Or Else
  12. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Rock The Casbah
  13. Bullet The Blue Sky / When Johnny Comes Marching Home / The Hands That Built America
  14. Miss Sarajevo
  15. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  16. Where The Streets Have No Name
  17. One / Instant Karma
  18. The Fly / (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  19. Mysterious Ways
  20. With Or Without You
  21. Window In The Skies
  22. The Saints Are Coming / When The Saints Come Marching In (med Billie Joe Armstrong från Green Day)
  23. Rockin' In The Free World med Eddie Vedder och Mike McCready från Pearl Jam
  24. All I Want Is You